Alpha Sigma Tau

Delta Theta Chapter of Moravian College

Alpha Sigma Tau's Positions

Executive Board:

President: Hannah LaFronz

Vice President of Operations: Lauren Shoemaker

Vice President of Finance: Shannen Mager

Vice President of Organization Development: Sydney Charlie

Vice President of Member Development: Casey Raymond

Vice President of Growth: Valentina Margiottiello

Vice President of Community Relations: Sabrina Signorelli 

Vice President of Accredidations: Abagael Woleshok


Secretary: Brianna Richards

Historian: Katie Burlas

Nominations: Rebecca Eisenstein

Gold Star: Valentina Margiottiello

Social Media & Website: Sabrina Signorelli 


Finance Assistant: Shannen Mager

Director of Housing: Shannen Mager


Director of Event Planning: Brittany Strausser

Tau Honor Council Delegates: Rachel Borger & Hannah LaFronz


Director of Ritual: Katie Habermehl

Director of New Member Education: Kelly Keegan

Director of Academic Success: Gina Innamorato

Director of Structured Recruitment: Kelly Keegan


Director of Philanthropy: Nicole Reichert

Director of Collegiate-Alumnae Engagement: Mikaylah Ott


Sister-at-Large: Melissa Pavia 

Members Area

Upcoming Events

Recent Blog Entries

Like us on Facebook!

Tweet About Our Site!